That was the

Mini-Maker
Day 2019

Challenge-based learning with digital media in vocational trainingMay 18th, 2019

Review

Which learning opportunities does challenged-based learning offer?

How can digital media support educational processes of children?

Why should digital media education be part of the vocational training of pedagogues?

On May 18th, 2019, we pursued these questions together with experts from science and practice! In inspiring lectures, the participants were able to get insights into the topic “digital media in kindergarten and school”. The subsequent workshops provided an opportunity to focus on more details and other key questions. The future market offered exciting hands-on activities and there was a lot of room for exchanging news with colleagues. By the way, that was the Mini-Maker Day 2018.

 

Keynote

Lars Geer Hammershøj

Lars Geer Hammershøj is PhD and Associate Professor in Educational Philosophy at the Department of Education, Aarhus University. His research focusses on the question: What is important to learn in the digital age? What ways support creativity and education? Lars has published books and articles on play, creativity and innovation. There he uses the processes of education at different levels and the diagnosis of time as futures studies. Currently, he is the research coordinator of PlayArt, a national project on the cultivation of play and education through art and culture in Denmark.

Play, creativity and Bildung in the digital age


Pitches

Steen Søndergaard

Steen Søndergaard and Frank Støvelbæk have long experience in teaching students and educated pre-school teachers in the usage of digital tools and reflections on their use. In addition, they support action learning in institutions where teachers and children learn together to integrate digital tools in their daily educational work.

What does „Bildung“ mean in the digital age?

How does digitization changes our concept of education and what does this mean in an European perspective? What competencies do children and adults need in a future which will be different from what we can imagine today?

Grete Helle and Tom Rune Fløgstad

Grete Helle and Tom Rune Fløgstad are both educated pre-school teachers. Since 2003 they have had their own company, Ringer i vann (Kreise im Wasser). Besides helping schools and kindergarten to improve their quality, they have also written seven books about leadership, quality improvement and how neuroscience and children’s motoric- and cognition development fits together. Two of their books have also been translated into German – “Ich leite eine Kita: Fachwissen, Werte und Erfolgsgeschichten” and “Ich leite eine Kita: Methoden, Werkzeuge und Vorlagen”.

How is the pedagogical profession changing?

Was there ever a time where adults knew more than children? Is digitization changing our profession – or could you say that pedagogical action remains basically the same, even if digitization is profoundly changing the world?

Klaus Thestrup

Klaus Thestrup is an Associate Professor at the Centre for Teaching Development and Digital Media at Aarhus University in Denmark. He is also a trained social educator, a dramaturg and holds a professional master in children’s and youth culture and digital media. For more than 25 years he has been conducting developmental work and practical research of media play and digital communication from kindergarten to university level in both formal and informal settings. He was part of the EU-project MediaPLAYINGcommunities (2007-2009). He was the project leader of Next Practice Labs – Taking Makerspaces to the Next Level in the EU-project Makerspaces in the Early Years – Enhancing digital literacy and creativity (MakEY) (2017- 2019). Within the MakEY-project he also led the subproject The Global Makerspace. Moreover, he led the Danish research project Children as Digital World Citizens (2015) and the Danish research project ASSIST – Experiments with teaching over distance in school (2017-2018). Now, he participates in the EU-project SEEDS – Social Entrepreneurship Empowering Development in Preschools (2019-2020).

Maker Mentality in the kindergarten

Integrate the possibilities of new media into the early childhood education with creativity and play, with sense and brains. Not if, but how – the ways are shown here.

Antje Bostelmann

Antje Bostelmann is a trained educator and visual artist. In 1990 she founded Klax. With the Klax pedagogy she has developed a modern pedagogical concept, where the child is the center of the pedagogic work and represents the basis for all Klax facilities. She develops learning and play materials for the daily life in kindergarten and crèche. In twenty years she has published over 50 educational books, including many bestsellers. Antje Bostelmann has three children and lives in Berlin.

Demands on an pedagogy of the future

In the digital age, pedagogical fields will be more and more about supporting children, but also learning from and with them at the same time. How can this succeed, what do we need for it?

Frank Støvelbæk

Steen Søndergaard and Frank Støvelbæk have long experience in teaching students and educated pre-school teachers in the usage of digital tools and reflections on their use. In addition they support action learning in institutions where teachers and children together learn to incorporate digital tools in their daily educational work.

Methodology & Methods of adult education

And now? Anyone who has not grown up with digital media, but wants to work state-of-the-art, might need support. We discuss the topic of digital education for educational professionals.

Workshops

1

„Bildung“ in the digital age

Workshop 1.1
Maria Odemarck

The Meaning of education for kindergartens

Kindergartens as educational institutions accompany and support children in gaining competencies in order to get along in the digital world. These competences should be well-known as well as ways in which educational activities can be designed to support children’s production, technical and information competences. The requirements for educational work in kindergartens are discussed in this workshop and illustrated with examples.

Workshop 1.2
Steen Søndergaard

„Bildung“ & Play

This workshop will show how a tablet and other digital technologies can be integrated in playing communities and used from a pedagogical perspective for educational work. Participants have the opportunity to try digital technologies and related plays.

Workshop 1.3
Silke Schaper

Computational Thinking & „Hello Ruby“

Computational thinking refers to a person’s ability to identify a problem, break it up into sub-steps, design and develop solution strategies. In this workshop, we will address the following questions: What exactly is Computational Thinking? What does Computational Thinking involve? … and of course how can I translate this topic into pedagogical practice. Among other things, you will learn various practical implementation options based on the ”Hello Ruby“ books.

2

Pedagogical profession changing

Workshop 2.1
Camilla Lystager & Bettina Risgaard Stillits

How do pedagogical innovations change myself and how do I bring this development into my team?

Two educators talk about their work with digital media and how it has evolved over time. How do you evaluate the use of digital media in inclusion education? What knowledge did the educators gain from working with digital media in kindergarten over time? How did we motivate our colleagues to deal with new developments? How do I involve my manager in this development? These and other questions will be discussed in this workshop. You will also get to know some digital media.

Workshop 2.2
Malin Österman & Tonnie Nilsson & Lisa Erbén

How to integrate the explorative way of learning in every day life at the kindergarten

How does a battery work? In this workshop we will talk about digital documentation and reflection, explorative learning and the mini-maker. We’ll show you how we use these methods to help children recognize and reflect their own learning process. You will try the“making part” of the project: How does a battery work? We will also discuss how the methods can be adapted to different age groups.

3

Maker Mentality in the kindergarten

Workshop 3.1
Klaus Thestrup

The kindergarten as a laboratory – when children experiment and play with Green Screen

In this workshop the participants will get to know methods on how to let children play and experiment with technologies as well as narratives and the pedagogical framework around such activities. Green screen and experimenting with images will be used as an example to try out and reflect upon this. A small video from a kindergarten in Denmark will be shown to demonstrate the ideas. Tablets and certain apps will be used as some of the tools. Perspectives on future use will be included in the reflections during the workshop. This includes other technologies and the communication with the world outside the kindergarten.

Workshop 3.2
Dominic Fischer

Maker-Workshop  –  We construct Schrottbots

“Try, question and create” – Maker activities can awaken interest in creative do it yourself and open up learning opportunities at an early stage. On the other hand, this means experiencing surprising successes – it does not always work out what was imagined. Supporting innovation, inspiring MINT interest and inventiveness are just a few of the keywords that accompany us. The construction of “Schrottbots” (scrap bots) not only promotes technology skills and other meta-skills. Also the modern view of sustainability finds a hearing and forms with different factors important foundations in the concept and the experience of playful learning. “The journey is the goal” and “grasping is a grasping” – accept this invitation and become a producer of your own ideas on that day.

Workshop 3.3
Thomas Klindt Christiansen

Maker-Workshop  –  practical ideas

An insight in the work of an educator in the making of a stop motion movie in collaboration with children in the age of 4-6. The children experience their own creativity, ingenuity and independence, while being able to reach out for adult help and support at the same time. At the end being (for the most parts) able to produce their own props, sceneries and ultimately their own personal story and movie.

Workshop 3.4
Antonia Vinci

Light Art

The targeted usage of digital media supports the use of technical equipment and thus supports one’s own learning progress. The workshop ”Light Art“ combines various technical devices and tools. The use of tablets and light sources creates impressive and imaginative photographs. During the workshop, the appropriate apps and tools will be introduced, you will practice the use of these media and discuss their targeted application, possibilities and effects for their every day life in the kindergarten.

4

Pedagogue of the future

Workshop 4.1
Heidi Ingemann Jensen

How do I make my kindergarten ready for the future?

Why is it important as a leader to look to the future and actively deal with the future of children? How do I contribute my knowledge of change management when I have to prepare my kindergarten for the future? How do I work as a leader with resistance from employees and parents? These are some of the questions which will be discussed in the workshop. Finally, each participant starts with an implementation plan for using digital media in the own institution.

Workshop 4.2
Susan Richter

Working with learning desks at the kindergarten

Open learning desks are designed to a selected topic and offered to match the children’s current learning goals. In this workshop you will learn how this form of learning can be used in the work at a pre-school and how digital media can be integrated into it.

5

Adult Education

Workshop 5.1
Frank Støvelbæk

Reflection and processing of dilemma situations

At the workshop we will watch videos of everyday situations from kindergarten’s use of digital tools, we will use an analysis method to reflect on what we see and what we do not see. The method is simple and can be used by the participants in their own practice.

Workshop 5.2
Agneta Zetterström

How to use reflection as a tool to develop the own pedagogical attitude

What have you learnt about the learning today? How can you as a pre-school teacher or school teacher improve your professionalism by reflection and collegial learning? How can you and your colleagues use reflections and discussions as a method of collegial learning in a way that your team reaches better working results? Every institution must discuss and find its own way to evaluate its own practice. This should be done in a structured way on a regular basis. Let’s reflect this together!

Impressions

Newsletter Sign up

Recipient

* Required fields
Your e-mail address will be used for informational purposes only and will not be disclosed to third parties.


Logo Erasmus

The Mini-Maker Day is part of the Erasmus+ project Digital Media Competence for Educational Staff in Early Childhood Education.

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Das war der

Mini-Maker
Day 2019

Digitale Medien in Kita und Schule18. Mai 2019

Rück-
blick

Wie können kindliche Bildungsprozesse mit digitalen Werkzeugen unterstützt werden?

Warum gehört digitale Medienerziehung in die Ausbildung pädagogischer Fachkräfte?

Welche Lernchancen bietet das challenge-based learning?

Am 18. Mai 2019 sind wir gemeinsam mit Experten und Expertinnen aus Wissenschaft und Praxis diesen Fragen nachgegangen! In inspirierenden Vorträgen konnten die Teilnehmer*innen Einblicke in das Thema „Digitale Medien in Kita und Schule“ erhalten. Die anschließenden Workshops boten die Gelegenheit, sich detaillierter mit diesen und weiteren Schlüsselfragen praktisch auseinanderzusetzen. Der Zukunfstmarkt bot spannende Mitmachaktionen und es gab viel Raum zum Austausch mit Fachkolleg*innen.

Wir danken allen Beteiligten für einen rundum gelungenen Mini-Maker Day 2019. So war übrigens der Mini-Maker Day 2018.

 

Keynote

Lars Geer Hammershøj

Lars Geer Hammershøj ist Doktor der Philosophie und Professor für Bildungsphilosophie am Fachbereich Bildung der Universität Aarhus. Sein Forschungsschwerpunkt liegt auf der Fragestellung: Welche Lernerfahrungen sind im digitalen Zeitalter wichtig? Wie können Kreativität und Bildung gefördert werden? Lars hat Bücher und Artikel zu Spiel, Kreativität und Innovation, zu den Bildungsprozessen auf den verschiedenen Ebenen des Bildungssystems und zur Zeitdiagnose als Zukunftsstudien veröffentlicht. Derzeit ist er Forschungskoordinator von PlayArt, einem nationalen Projekt zur Kultivierung von Spiel und Bildung durch Kunst und Kultur in Dänemark.

Spiel, Kreativität und Bildung im digitalen Zeitalter

Pitches

Steen Søndergaard

Steen Søndergaard und Frank Støvelbæk haben langjährige Erfahrung sowohl im Unterrichten von SchülerInnen als auch ausgebildeten VorschullehrerInnen zum Einsatz digitaler Werkzeuge und deren Verwendung. Außerdem begleiten sie Institutionen im „Action Learning“, wobei pädagogische Fachkräfte und Kinder gemeinsam lernen, digitale Werkzeuge in ihre tägliche Bildungsarbeit zu integrieren.

Was bedeutet Bildung im digitalen Zeitalter?

Wie verändert die Digitalisierung unseren Begriff von Bildung und was bedeutet dies aus europäischer Perspektive? Welche Schlüsselkompetenzen brauchen Kinder und Erwachsene in einer Zukunft, von der wir nur wissen, dass sie anders sein wird, als wir sie uns heute schon vorstellen können?

Grete Helle und Tom Rune Fløgstad

Grete Helle und Tom Rune Fløgstad sind ausgebildete Vorschullehrer. Sie haben seit 2003 eine eigene Firma, Ringer i vann (Kreise im Wasser). Sie haben nicht nur Schulen und Kindergärten dabei unterstützt, ihre Qualität zu verbessern, sondern sie haben auch sieben Bücher über Führung, Qualitätsverbesserung und das Zusammenspiel von Neurowissenschaften und der Entwicklung von Motorik und Kognition von Kindern geschrieben. Zwei ihrer Bücher wurden auch ins Deutsche übersetzt – “Ich leite eine Kita: Fachwissen, Werte und Erfolgsgeschichten” und “Ich leite eine Kita: Methoden, Werkzeuge und Vorlagen”.

Wie hat sich die pädagogische Profession verändert?

Gab es jemals wirklich eine Zeit, in der Erwachsene mehr wussten als Kinder? Verändert Digitalisierung unsere Profession – oder könnte man auch sagen, dass pädagogisches Handeln im Kern gleich bleibt, auch wenn die Digitalisierung die Welt tiefgreifend verändert?

Klaus Thestrup

Klaus Thestrup ist Professor am „Centre for Teaching Development and Digital Media“ der Universität Aarhus in Dänemark. Er ist ausgebildeter Sozialpädagoge, Dramaturg und Master in „Children’s and youth culture and digital media“. Seit über 25 Jahren gestaltet er die Entwicklung und praktische Forschung zu Media Play und digitaler Kommunikation vom Kindergarten bis zur Universität aktiv mit, sowohl im formellen als auch im informellen Umfeld. Er war Teil des EU-Projekts MediaPLAYINGcommunities (2007–2009) und Projektleiter von Next Practice Labs – Makerspaces in den frühen Jahren auf die nächste Stufe des EU-Projekts Makerspaces bringen – Verbesserung der digitalen Kompetenz und Kreativität (MakEY) (2017-2019). Im Rahmen des MakEY-Projekts leitete er außerdem das Teilprojekt The Global Makerspace. Darüber hinaus leitete er das dänische Forschungsprojekt Children as Digital World Citizens (2015) und das dänische Forschungsprojekt ASSIST – Experiment mit Fernunterricht in der Grundschule (2017-2018). Nun beteiligt er sich am EU-Projekt SEEDS – Social Entrepreneurship, das die Entwicklung von Kindergärten fördert (2019-2020).

Maker-Mentalität im Kindergarten

Kreativ und spielerisch, mit Sinn und Köpfchen die Möglichkeiten neuer Medien in die frühkindliche Bildung integrieren. Nicht ob, sondern wie – hier werden Wege aufgezeigt.

Antje Bostelmann

Antje Bostelmann ist ausgebildete Erzieherin und bildende Künstlerin. 1990 gründete sie Klax. Mit der Klax-Pädagogik hat sie ein modernes pädagogisches Konzept entwickelt, welches das Kind in den Mittelpunkt der pädagogischen Arbeit stellt und das heute allen Einrichtungen von Klax zugrunde liegt. Sie entwickelt Lern- und Spielmaterialien für die Arbeit in Kindergarten und Krippe. In zwanzig Jahren hat sie über 50 pädagogische Fachbücher veröffentlicht, darunter viele Bestseller. Antje Bostelmann ist Mutter von drei Kindern und lebt in Berlin.

Anforderungen an eine Pädagogik der Zukunft

Im digitalen Zeitalter wird es in pädagogischen Einrichtungen mehr und mehr darum gehen, Kinder einerseits zu begleiten, aber auch gleichzeitig von und mit ihnen gemeinsam zu lernen. Wie kann das gelingen, was brauchen wir dafür?

Frank Støvelbæk

Steen Søndergaard und Frank Støvelbæk haben langjährige Erfahrung sowohl im Unterrichten von SchülerInnen als auch ausgebildeten VorschullehrerInnen zum Einsatz digitaler Werkzeuge und deren Verwendung. Außerdem begleiten sie Institutionen im „Action Learning“, wobei pädagogische Fachkräfte und Kinder gemeinsam lernen, digitale Werkzeuge in ihre tägliche Bildungsarbeit zu integrieren.

Methodologie & Methoden in der Erwachsenenbildung

Und jetzt? Wer nicht mit digitalen Medien aufgewachsen ist, aber am Puls der Zeit pädagogisch arbeiten will, kann Unterstützung gut gebrauchen. Wir diskutieren das Thema der digitalen Bildung für pädagogische Fachkräfte.

Die Workshops

1

Bildung im digitalen Zeitalter

Workshop 1.1
Maria Odemarck

Die Bedeutung von Bildung
für den Kindergarten

Kindergärten als Bildungsinstitutionen begleiten und unterstützen Kinder dabei, Kompetenzen zu erlangen, um sich auch in der digitalen Welt gut zurechtzufinden. Diese Kompetenzen sollten bekannt sein sowie Möglichkeiten, wie Bildungsangebote so gestaltet werden können, dass die Produktions-, Technik- und Informationskompetenz der Kinder gefördert wird. Die Anforderungen an die Bildungsarbeit im Kindergarten werden in diesem Workshop diskutiert und anhand von Beispielen veranschaulicht.

Workshop 1.2
Steen Søndergaard

Bildung & Spiel

In diesem Workshop wird gezeigt, wie ein Tablet und andere digitale Technologien in Spielgemeinschaften einbezogen und aus pädagogischer Sicht für die Bildungsarbeit verwendet werden können. Die TeilnehmerInnen haben die Möglichkeit, digitale Technologien und damit verbundene Spiele auszuprobieren.

Workshop 1.3
Silke Schaper

Computational Thinking & „Hello Ruby“

Computational Thinking – Denken wie ein Computer, bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit einer Person, ein Problem zu identifizieren, es in Teilschritte zu zerlegen und schließlich Lösungsstrategien zu entwerfen und auszuarbeiten.In diesem Workshop beschäftigen wir uns mit folgenden Fragestellungen: Was genau ist Computatial Thinking? Was umfasst Computational Thinking? … und natürlich wie kann ich dieses Thema in der pädagogischen Praxis umgesetzt werden. Hierzu lernen Sie unter anderem verschiedene praktische Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten anhand der „Hello Ruby“ Bücher kennen.

2

Veränderung der pädagogischen Profession

Workshop 2.1
Camilla Lystager & Bettina Risgaard Stillits

Wie verändern mich pädagogische Neuerungen und wie integriere ich diese Entwicklung in mein Team?

Zwei Pädagoginnen berichten von Ihrer Arbeit mit digitalen Medien und wie sich diese im Laufe der Zeit entwickelt hat. Wie schätzen sie den Einsatz von digitalen Medien in der Inklusionspädagogik ein? Welche Erkenntnisse haben die Pädagoginnen aus der Arbeit mit digitalen Medien im Kindergarten über die Zeit gesammelt? Wie haben wir unsere KollegenInnen motiviert, sich mit neuen Entwicklungen auseinanderzusetzen? Wie beziehe ich meine Führungskraft in diese Entwicklung ein? Diese und andere Fragen werden in diesem Workshop diskutiert. Außerdem werden Sie auch einige digitale Medien kennenlernen.

Workshop 2.2
Malin Österman & Tonnie Nilsson & Lisa Erbén

Wie kann das entdeckende Lernen in den Kindergartenalltag integriert werden?

Wie funktioniert eine Batterie? In diesem Workshop werden wir über digitale Dokumentation und Reflexion, die explorative Lernweise und den Mini-Maker sprechen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie wir diese Methoden einsetzen, damit Kinder ihren eigenen Lernprozess erkennen und reflektieren. Sie werden den „Makingpart“ des Projekts ausprobieren: Wie funktioniert eine Batterie? Wir werden auch besprechen, wie die Methoden an verschiedene Altersgruppen angepasst werden können.

3

Maker-Mentalität im Kindergarten

Workshop 3.1
Klaus Thestrup

Der Kindergarten als Lernlabor – wenn Kinder mit dem Green Screen experimentieren und spielen

In diesem Workshop werden den TeilnehmerInnen Methoden vorgestellt, wie Sie Kinder mit Technologien und Erzählungen spielen und experimentieren lassen können und welchen pädagogischen Rahmen solche Aktivitäten bieten. Green Screen und Experimentieren mit Bildern werden als Beispiel verwendet, um dies auszuprobieren und zu reflektieren. Ein kleines Video aus einem Kindergarten in Dänemark wird gezeigt, um die Ideen zu demonstrieren. Tablets und bestimmte Apps werden als Hilfsmittel verwendet. Perspektiven für die zukünftige Nutzung, einschließlich der Verwendung anderer Technologien und die Kommunikation mit der Welt außerhalb des Kindergartens, werden in die Überlegungen während des Workshops einbezogen.

Workshop 3.2
Dominic Fischer

Maker-Workshop – Wir bauen Schrottbots

„Probieren, hinterfragen und kreieren“ – Mit Maker – Aktivitäten kann frühzeitig das Interesse zum kreativen Selbermachen geweckt und Lernchancen eröffnet werden. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet dies gleich auf überraschende Erfolge zu erleben – dabei muss nicht immer alles klappen was sich vorgenommen wurde. Förderung der Innovationsfähigkeit, wecken von MINT-Interesse und dem Erfindertum sind nur eine der wenigen Schlagwörter die uns dabei begleiten. Beim Bau von Schrottbots werden nicht nur Technik-Kompetenzen und andere Metakompetenzen gefördert. Nein auch der moderne Blick zur Nachhaltigkeit findet Gehör und bildet aus vielseitigen Faktoren wichtige Grundlagen im Konzept und dem Erfahren von spielerischem Lernen. „Der Weg ist das Ziel“ und „greifen ist ein begreifen“ – Nehmen Sie diese Einladung an und werden Sie an diesem Tag selbst zum Produzenten ihrer eignen Ideen.

Workshop 3.3
Thomas Klindt Christiansen

Maker-Workshop – Stop Motion im Kindergarten

Ein Einblick in die Arbeit von pädagogischen Fachkräften bei der Erstellung eines Stop-Motion-Films in Zusammenarbeit mit Kindern zwischen 4 bis 6 Jahren. Die Kinder sind dabei kreativ, einfallsreich und unabhängig und können gleichzeitig die Hilfe und Unterstützung der Erwachsene aufsuchen. Am Ende sind sie größtenteils in der Lage, eigene Requisiten, Landschaften und letztendlich ihre eigene persönliche Geschichte und ihren eigenen Film zu produzieren.

Workshop 3.4
Antonia Vinci

Lichtkunst

Der gezielte Einsatz von digitalen Medien fördert den Umgang mit technischen Geräten und unterstützt somit den eigenen Lernfortschritte. Beim Workshop „Lichtkunst“ verbinden sich verschiedene technische Geräte und Tools. Durch den Einsatz von Tablets und Lichtquellen entstehen beeindruckende und fantasievolle Lichtbilder. Während des Workshops werden die geeigneten Apps und Tools vorgestellt, Sie üben die Nutzung dieser Medien und diskutieren über deren gezielte Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Wirkung für ihren Kita-Alltag.

4

Pädagogik der Zukunft

Workshop 4.1
Heidi Ingemann Jensen

Wie bringe ich als Kitaleitung meine Kita
in die Zukunft?

Warum ist es als Führungskraft wichtig in die Zukunft zu blicken und sich aktiv mit der Zukunft der Kinder auseinanderzusetzen? Wie bringe ich mein Wissen über Change Management ein, wenn ich meine Kita auf die Zukunft vorbereiten muss? Wie arbeite ich als Führungskraft mit Widerständen von Mitarbeitern und Eltern? Dies sind einige der Fragen, die im Workshop diskutiert werden sollen. Schließlich wird an einem Handlungsplan gearbeitet, wie digitale Medien in der eigenen Einrichtung eingeführt und genutzt werden können.

Workshop 4.2
Susan Richter

Arbeiten mit Lerntheken im Kindergarten

Lerntheken werden zu einem ausgewählten Thema gestaltet und passend zu den aktuellen Lernzielen der Kinder angeboten. Wie diese Lernform in der Vorschularbeit eingesetzt werden kann und wie digitale Medien dabei integriert werden können, erfahren Sie in diesem Workshop.

5

Erwachsenenbildung

Workshop 5.1
Frank Støvelbæk

Reflexion und Verarbeitung von Dilemmasituationen

Während des Workshops sehen wir verschiedene Videos von Situationen aus dem Kitaalltag, in denen digitale Medien genutzt werden. Mithilfe einer Analysemethode reflektieren wir, was wir im Video sehen und was wir nicht wahrnehmen. Die Methode ist einfach und kann von den Teilnehmenden auch in der eigenen pädagogischen Praxis genutzt werden.

Workshop 5.2
Agneta Zetterström

Wie Reflektion dazu dient, die pädagogische Haltung weiterzuentwickeln

Was haben wir heute über das Lernen gelernt? Wie können wir als Vorschul- oder SchullehrerInnen unsere Professionalität durch Reflexion und kollegiales Lernen verbessern? Wie können wir und unsere KollegInnen Reflexionen und Diskussionen als Methode des kollegialen Lernens nutzen, um bessere Arbeitsergebnisse zu erzielen? Jede Institution muss über ihre eigene Praxis diskutieren und einen eigenen Weg finden. Dies sollte regelmäßig in strukturierter Art und Weise erfolgen. Lasst uns das zusammen reflektieren!

Impressionen

Newsletter Anmeldung

Verpassen Sie nicht den nächsten Mini-Maker Day

Interessent/in

* Pflichtfelder
Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken benutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.


Logo Erasmus

Der Mini-Maker Day ist Teil des Erasmus+ Projektes
Digital Media Competence for Educational Staff in Early Childhood Education.